Read the Club News and

Calendar of Events

Galway Fest Tickets go on Sale!!

Follow the link below for more information.

Galway Fest | Facebook

The club AGM took place on the 10th November in the Western Gateway building UCC, Cork.

The new committee would like to thank outgoing officers Yvonne Crosse, Denis Queally & Paul Heffernan for their time and support over the last number of years. Without their dedication and hard work the club would not be in the strong position it is today.

During the meeting a number of new officers were elected to the committee, details below.

AGM minutes will be posted at a later date.

Executive Officers:
  1. Chairperson – Finbarr O’Hanlon
  2. Secretary – Fatima Gunning
  3. Treasurer – Ciaran Usher
  4. Instructors’ representative – Simon Champ
  5. Equipment Officer – Maurice Scully
  6. Development (Disciplines) Officer – Andy Jeffers
  7. Safety Officer – Evan Roberts
  8. Juniors Officer – Sean O’Sullivan
Non-Committee Roles:
  1. Role 1: Course Organiser (Chairperson) – Jackie O’Sullivan
  2. Role 2: Social Media Coordinator/admin (Treasurer) – Sean “Gadget” Lynn & Andy Jeffers
  3. Role 3:Technology Officer (Treasurer) – Ciaran Usher
  4. Role 4 and 5: Child Protection Officers (one Male and one Female) – Louise & John O’Flaherty
  5. Role 6: Social & Events Officer (Secretary) – Lucy Lamb
Supportscreen tag